Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC)

Vacancy Name - State Service Exam (RAS/RTS) Recruitment 2021

(Advt. No. 03/2021)

Rajasthan RPSC RAS Mains Result 2022 Full Details

Total Vacancy : 988
Short Info
  • Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC) declares Mains Result 2022 for State Service Exam (RAS/RTS) Recruitment 2021. Candidates can download their Mains Result 2022 soon.
Important Dates
Online Application start: 28 July 2021
Application End Date: 27 August 2021
Fee payment End Date: 27 August 2021
Pre Exam Date: 27 October 2021
Admit Card Available: 20 October 2021
Answer Key Available: 03 November 2021
Result Available: 19 November 2021
Pre Marks Available : 22 November 2021
Mains Exam Date : 20-21 March 2022
Admit Card Available : 13 March 2022
Mains Result Available : 30 August 2022
Application Fees
Category Fees
General Candidates: 350/-
OBC/BC Candidates : 250/-
SC/ST/PH Candidate: 150/-
Age Limit Qualification
  • Age Limit as on 01 January 2022
  • Minimum Age : 21 Years.
  • Maximum Age : 40 Years.
  • Age Relaxation Extra as per Rules of RPSC.
  • Bachelor Degree in Any Stream in Any Recognized University in India.
Vacancy Details : 988 Post
Department Total Post
Rajasthan State Service Exam 363
Rajasthan Subordinate Service 625
Mode of payment
  • Pay the Examination Fee Through Cash at Rajasthan E Mitra Portal or Debit Card / Credit Card / Net Banking Online Mode Only.
How To Apply Online : Important Instruction
  • Candidate can apply through the link provided below or they can also apply through official site of the RPSC.
Intrested Candidates can read the Full Official Notification Befor apply Online

Download Mains Result Click Here
Download Mains Admit Card Click Here
Download Mains Exam Notice Click Here
Download Mains Exam Syllabus Hindi | English
Download Pre Exam Marks Click Here
Download Final Answer Key Click Here
Download Pre Exam Result Click Here
Download Answer Key Click Here
Download Question Paper Click Here
Download Pre Admit Card Click Here
Download Exam Date Notice Click Here
Apply Online Click Here
Official Notification Click Here
Official Website Click Here