Rajasthan Postal Circle

Vacancy Name - Rajasthan Postal Circle Gramin Dak Sevak

Rajasthan Postal Circle Gramin Dak Sevak Result 2020 Full Details

Total Vacancy : 3262 Posts
Short Info
  • India Post Gramin Dak Sevak declares Result for Rajasthan Postal Circle Gramin Dak Sevak 2020 and also invites Online Application for the Gramin Dak Sevak Engagement in Jharkhand and Punjab. Interested Candidates can read Official Notification before apply Online.
Important Dates
For Rajasthan Postal circles
Online Application start: 22 June 2020
Application End Date: 21 July 2020
Application End Date Extended: 12 August 2020
Result Available: 24 December 2020
For Odisha And Tamilnadu circles - Cycle - III
Online Application Start : 01 September 2020
Application End Date : 30 September 2020
For Himachal Pradesh circles
Online Application Start : 07 October 2020
Application End Date : 06 November 2020
For Jharkhand and Punjab circles
Online Application Start : 12 November 2020
Application End Date : 11 December 2020
For Gujarat circles : Notification
Online Application Start : 21 December 2020
Application End Date : 20 January 2021
Application Fees
Category Fees
General / OBC/ EWS Candidates : 100/-
Female / PWD / Trans-Female Candidates : N/A
Qualification Vacancy detail
  • 10th Pass
  • Read Official Notification for More detail Qualification
  • Read Official Notification for More Vacancy detail
Age Limit Mode of payment
  • as on 22 June 2020
  • Minimum Age : 18 Years
  • Maximum Age : 40 Years
  • Extra Age Relaxation is applicable as per rules.
  • Pay the Examination Fee Through Cash at any Head Post Office or Debit Card / Credit Card / Net Banking Online Mode Only.
How To Apply Online : Important Instruction
  • Candidate can apply through the link provided below or they can also apply through official site of INDIA Post
Interested Candidates can read the Full Official Notification Before apply Online

Download Jharkhand Result Click Here
Download Himachal Pradesh Result Click Here
Download Rajasthan Result Click Here
Apply Online Registration | Login
Payment Fee Click Here
Download MP Result Click Here
Download Results Uttarakhand | UP
West Bengal | Haryana
Rajasthan Notification Click Here
Official Notification Click Here
Official Website Click Here